My Idea of a Job Ad in the Cleared Technology Niche

December 2, 2009

I’d rather hear what you want than tell you what I need:

If you are a JAVA SW dev professional with a high level security clearance the last thing you need is a list of reqs to read. You can have 6 jobs next week if you just return your voice mails. As the basis for a relationship this must benefit you before us.
I’d like to have a chat about whether our client companies, who retain us just for this purpose, might be of interest.

We want to talk to the person who thinks “I think I have what I need already but it’d be nice to know for sure.” We hope to tell 80% of you …’Yes, you are in the right place already!’

Our candidates become our clients eventually because they know how we treat people.

I know this sounds great. I just like having opportunities to put it to the test. Email hdhuntr at gmail.com or reply here. Whatever works.

Leave a Reply

