Jott.com is an incredible new FREE tool

August 13, 2007

I try to balance all my complaining with praise for good things. This is one of them…

Look at Jott.com. It is a free service. Once you are set up you call the toll free number and say what you want. It is almost immediately transcribed as an email. When I heard that I kinda’ though “yeah,right,whatever… THEN I saw I can import contacts ,say the contact’s name and email them as well. I don’t know how long it’ll stay free or are if there are enough people in India to transcribe all the grocery lists but it sure is fun for now. D.

P.S. to Danny….Now our emails will count as phone time too.

Leave a Reply

