FirstFordyceForum

June 12, 2007

Ok… I have missed,delayed or deleted my last few blog reminders because we have been so blessed busy that I have not had time to think a bout things that usually spur me to write here. So…My Dell deal got even worse but Vonage made them seem like Nordstroms. Enough off-topic stuff…. I am SO excited to see one of my biggest heroes, Paul Hawkinson, in the flesh for the first time since NAPS in Chicago in 1987 (I think). It is also going to be great to meet other Fordyce writers… Our conference bios are funny now. I put in my average production since 1999 …a few others did as well. Now I can see why I have admired Jon Bartos’ column since he started it. He must be making placements while I am blogging and working on state associations etc etc. Just remember…anything I might say here is only worth about 4.5 points on the Bartos scale…Gotta go…Les bon temps roulez…

Leave a Reply

